Navigation
Home Page

“A Caring Christian Community”

Term Dates

  School Term and Holiday Dates for 2016 – 2017

D Dear Parents/Carers,

T These are the confirmed term and holiday dates for the academic year 2016 – 2017.

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

Children return to school

Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Children return to school

Monday 31st October 2016

Children finish for end of term

Thursday 22nd December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Children return to school

Monday 9th January 2017

Half Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Children return to school

Monday 20th February 2017

Children finish for end of term

Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Children return to school

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Non-Pupil Day

Friday 28th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Non-Pupil Day

Monday 5th June 2017

Children return to school

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Children finish for end of term and the academic year

Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

 School Term and Holiday Dates for 2017 – 2018

D Dear Parents/Carers,

T Please find the confirmed term and holiday dates for the academic year 2017 – 2018 below.  The full grid list is also      attached, for your convenience.

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils

Friday, 1st September 2017

INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils

Monday, 4th September 2017

INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils

Tuesday, 5th September 2017

Beginning of Autumn Term – Children Return to School

Wednesday, 6th September 2017

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Mon, 23rd – Fri, 27th October 2017

Children Return to School

Monday, 30th October 2017

End of Term – Last Day in School for Pupils

Wednesday, 20th December 2017

Christmas Holidays

Thurs, 21st Dec – Tuesday, 2nd Jan 2018

Spring Term 2018

INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils

Wednesday, 3rd January 2018

Beginning of Spring Term – Children Return to School

Thursday, 4th January 2018

SPRING HALF TERM

Mon, 12th – Fri, 16th February 2018

Children Return to School

Monday, 19th February 2018

End of Term – Last Day in School for Pupils

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Good Friday – Public Bank Holiday – School Closed

Friday, 30th March 2018

Bank Holiday Monday – Public Bank Holiday – School Closed

Monday, 2nd April 2018

Easter Holidays

Tues, 3rd April – Fri, 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Beginning of Summer Term – Children Return to School

Monday, 16th April 2018

INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils

Friday, 4th May 2018

May Day Bank Holiday – Public Bank Holiday – School Closed

Monday, 7th May 2018

End of Term – Last Day in School for Pupils

Friday, 25th May 2018

May Bank Holiday – Public Bank Holiday – School Closed

Monday, 28th May 2018

SUMMER HALF TERM

Tues, 29th May – Fri, 1st June 2018

Children Return to School

Monday, 4th June 2018

End of Term – Last Day in School for Pupils

Friday, 20th July 2018

Top